Manny Pacquiao vs. Keith Thurman fight time: Live stream, watch online.



LAS VEGAS :The immortal Manny Pacquiao faces one of the best Welterweights this generation has to offer in Keith Thurman TONIGHT (Sat., July 20, 2019), headlining a four-fight FOX pay-per-view (PPV) from inside MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Two of the biggest boxing stars in headline the most important pay-per-view bout of this year thus far when unbeaten Keith Thurman defends his WBA welterweight title against boxing legend Manny Pacquiao.Thurman (29-0, 23 KO) boasts wins over standout compatriots Shawn Porter and Danny Garcia, while Pacquiao (61-7-2, 39 KO) was last seen handily out-classing Adrien Broner in January.

The 3O-year-old Thurman enters the bout with many questions still needing to be answered following a two-year gap due to injury and a shaky bout after is comeback in January when he defeated Josesito Lopez.
Despite being 40, the Filipino icon Pacquiao  enters as a favorite after a pair of dominant wins over Lucas Matthysse and Adrien Broner. He is the  only fighter in boxing history to win titles in eight divisions, Pacquiao looks to add the full WBA 147-pound title to his mantle for the first time.

Preliminary cardv information

Date: Saturday, July 20I Time: 7 p.m. ET (4p.m. PT)

Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena -- Las Vegas


TV: Fox I Stream on FuboTV (start your free trial now


Pacquiao vs. Thurman PPV viewing information
Date: Saturday, July 20 ITir 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m.PT)
Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas

TV Fox PPV

Cable providers: Cox, DirecTV, Dish, Optimum, AT&T U- verse, Xfinity, Verizon, Fio Spectrum, Frontier, SuddenLink,Mediacom Xtream

Live stream: Foxsports.com


Check this free online stream :

Comments

Popular Posts